Cookie Policy
This site uses only strictly necessary cookies that are essential for the operation of the website. View our cookie policy or full data privacy policy.
You can block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our site.
New to pole? Begin Level 1 at any time!

The Watermelon Studio Classes
at All locations

Sign in to book

Filter by:
Date Class
Click for details
Location Spaces
Sun 30 Jun 14:45 Pole Practice Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 03 Jul 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 2-3 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Sun 07 Jul 13:30 Pole Dance (routine in heels)- All Levels Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 10 Jul 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 2-3 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 17 Jul 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 2-3 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 24 Jul 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 2-3 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Sun 28 Jul 13:30 Pole Dance (routine in heels)- All Levels Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 31 Jul 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 4-6 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 07 Aug 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 4-6 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 14 Aug 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 4-6 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Sun 18 Aug 13:30 Pole Dance (routine in heels)- All Levels Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Wed 21 Aug 18:00 4 week routine course- Level 4-6 Davidson's Mains AVAILABLE
Filter by:
Date Class
Click for details
Spaces
Fri 24 May 18:00 Pole Level 1-3 AVAILABLE
Fri 24 May 18:00 Pole Private (Xstage) FULL
Fri 24 May 19:05 Pole All Levels FULL
Fri 24 May 20:10 Pole Practice AVAILABLE
Sun 26 May 10:00 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Sun 26 May 11:05 Pole Level 3-6 FULL
Mon 27 May 18:00 Pole Level 3 AVAILABLE
Mon 27 May 19:05 Pole Level 2 FULL
Mon 27 May 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Mon 27 May 21:15 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 10:05 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 18:00 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 19:05 Pole Level 5-6 AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 20:10 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 29 May 18:00 Pole Level 2 AVAILABLE
Wed 29 May 19:05 Pole Level 3 AVAILABLE
Wed 29 May 20:10 Pole Level 4 AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 18:00 Pole Level 1-4 AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 19:05 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 20:10 Dance Splits AVAILABLE
Sun 02 Jun 10:00 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Sun 02 Jun 11:05 Pole Level 3-6 AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 3 AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 2 AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Mon 03 Jun 21:15 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 18:00 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 5-6 AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 20:10 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 05 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 2 AVAILABLE
Filter by:
Date Class
Click for details
Spaces
Sun 26 May 14:45 Pole Practice AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 18:00 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 19:05 Pole Level 2-4 AVAILABLE
Tue 28 May 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 18:00 Pole Level 1-4 AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 19:05 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Thu 30 May 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 2-4 AVAILABLE
Tue 04 Jun 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Wed 05 Jun 10:00 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 05 Jun 18:00 Pole Private FULL
Wed 05 Jun 19:05 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 05 Jun 20:10 Dance Splits AVAILABLE
Thu 06 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 1-4 AVAILABLE
Thu 06 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Thu 06 Jun 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Sun 09 Jun 13:30 Pole Dance (routine in heels) AVAILABLE
Sun 09 Jun 14:45 Pole Practice AVAILABLE
Tue 11 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Tue 11 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 2-4 AVAILABLE
Tue 11 Jun 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Wed 12 Jun 10:00 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 12 Jun 18:00 Pole Private AVAILABLE
Wed 12 Jun 19:05 Pole All Levels AVAILABLE
Wed 12 Jun 20:10 Dance Splits AVAILABLE
Thu 13 Jun 18:00 Pole Level 1-4 AVAILABLE
Thu 13 Jun 19:05 Pole Level 1-2 AVAILABLE
Thu 13 Jun 20:10 Pole Level 1 AVAILABLE
Sun 16 Jun 14:45 Pole Practice AVAILABLE